Standard Catalog Of Smith & Wesson

59.72 Brand New 5 In stock! Order now!
Brand: Gun Digest Books
SKU: DADAX089689293X
ISBN : 9780896892934
Price:
$59.72

Domestic Shipping:$3.99
Qty: - +
   - OR -   

Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson

Smith & Wesson outfitted some of the biggest and boldest gunfighters, both actual and fictional, including Wild Bill Hickock, Buffalo Bill and Dirty Harry, whose exploits are still legendary. Today a renewed Smith & Wesson corporation is back in the front of the pack. Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson, 3rd Edition combines full color photos with details collectors need to identify and better appreciate all Smith & Wesson firearms. For fans of Smith & Wesson firearms, this book is a must-have. This work provides easy-to-locate listings organized by model ad year of manufacture to quickly and accurately identify firearms. With more than 775 models of Smith & Wesson guns and variations, including many models not found in other firearm-pricing guides, this is the book for any Smith & Wesson gun-toting fan.

Specifications of Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson

GENERAL
AuthorJim Supica, Richard Nahas
BindingHardcover
LanguageEnglish
Edition3
ISBN-10089689293X
ISBN-139780896892934
PublisherGun Digest Books
Number Of Pages384
Publication Date2007-01-03
DIMENSIONS
Height10.88 inch.
Length8.25 inch.
Width1.3 inch.
Weight3.6 pounds.

Write a review


Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: