Standard Catalog Of Smith & Wesson

94.19 Brand New 5 In stock! Order now!
Brand: Gun Digest Books
SKU: DADAX089689293X
ISBN : 089689293X

Domestic Shipping:$8.95
International Shipping: Add $20.
Qty: - +
   - OR -   

Smith & Wesson outfitted some of the biggest and boldest gunfighters, both actual and fictional, including Wild Bill Hickock, Buffalo Bill and Dirty Harry, whose exploits are still legendary. Today a renewed Smith & Wesson corporation is back in the front of the pack. Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson, 3rd Edition combines full color photos with details collectors need to identify and better appreciate all Smith & Wesson firearms.

For fans of Smith & Wesson firearms, this book is a must-have. This work provides easy-to-locate listings organized by model ad year of manufacture to quickly and accurately identify firearms. With more than 775 models of Smith & Wesson guns and variations, including many models not found in other firearm-pricing guides, this is the book for any Smith & Wesson gun-toting fan.

Author : Jim Supica
ISBN : 089689293X
Language : English
No of Pages : 384
Edition : Third Edition
Publication Date : 1/3/2007
Format/Binding : Hardcover
Book dimensions : 11.3x8.6x1.5
Book weight : 0.04

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: