The Artist\'s Soul: Daily Nourishment To Support Creative Growth

76.24 Brand New In stock! Order now!
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH)
SKU: DADAX1585420166
ISBN : 9781585420162
Availability: Only 5 Left In-stock.
Price:
$76.24

Domestic Shipping:$3.99
Qty: - +
   - OR -   

The Artist's Soul: Daily Nourishment to Support Creative Growth

A 365-day book for everyone undertaking creative self-expression.

"A thoughtful and enriching companion to the creative life."--Julia Cameron, author of The Artist's Way

In The Artist's Soul, Linda Coons offers support and encouragement for the artist within each of us.

In the tradition of The Artist's Way, Coons leads the reader through exercises that encourage the development of creativity. In addition to being designed as a daily companion for artistic recovery, her book also acts as a reference tool that can be accessed to aid us in everyday struggles.

The Artist's Soul is a wonderfully practical guide that allows readers to connect with the most healthful, creative parts of their souls.

Specifications of The Artist's Soul: Daily Nourishment to Support Creative Growth

GENERAL
AuthorLinda Coons
BindingPaperback
LanguageEnglish
ISBN-101585420166
ISBN-139781585420162
PublisherTarcher
Number Of Pages512
Publication Date2000-01-10
DIMENSIONS
Height7.5 inch.
Length5 inch.
Width0.87 inch.
Weight0.72 pounds.

Write a review


Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: