The Artist's Soul: Daily Nourishment To Support Creative Growth

63.50 Brand New 5 In stock! Order now!
Brand: Tarcher
SKU: DADAX1585420166
ISBN : 1585420166

Domestic Shipping:$6.95
International Shipping: Add $20.
Qty: - +
   - OR -   
A 365-day book for everyone undertaking creative self-expression.

"A thoughtful and enriching companion to the creative life."--Julia Cameron, author of The Artist's Way

In The Artist's Soul, Linda Coons offers support and encouragement for the artist within each of us.

In the tradition of The Artist's Way, Coons leads the reader through exercises that encourage the development of creativity. In addition to being designed as a daily companion for artistic recovery, her book also acts as a reference tool that can be accessed to aid us in everyday struggles.

The Artist's Soul is a wonderfully practical guide that allows readers to connect with the most healthful, creative parts of their souls.
Author : Linda Coons
ISBN : 1585420166
Language : English
No of Pages : 512
Publication Date : 1/10/2000
Format/Binding : Paperback
Book dimensions : 7.49x4.99x0.93
Book weight : 0.01

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: