The Cold Dish: A Longmire Mystery

Brand: Penguin Books
SKU: DADAX0143036424
ISBN : 9780143036425
Price:
$4.26

Domestic Shipping:$3.99
Qty: - +
   - OR -   

The Cold Dish: A Longmire Mystery

Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this outstanding first novel, in which New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson introduces Sheriff Walt Longmire of Wyoming’s Absaroka County. Johnson draws on his deep attachment to the American West to produce a literary mystery of stunning authenticity, and full of memorable characters. After twenty-five years as sheriff of Absaroka County, Walt Longmire’s hopes of finishing out his tenure in peace are dashed when Cody Pritchard is found dead near the Northern Cheyenne Reservation. Two years earlier, Cody has been one of four high school boys given suspended sentences for raping a local Cheyenne girl. Somebody, it would seem, is seeking vengeance, and Longmire might be the only thing standing between the three remaining boys and a Sharps .45-70 rifle.

Specifications of The Cold Dish: A Longmire Mystery

GENERAL
AuthorCraig Johnson
BindingPaperback
LanguageEnglish
ISBN-100143036424
ISBN-139780143036425
PublisherPenguin Books
Number Of Pages400
Publication Date2006-03-28
DIMENSIONS
Height7.75 inch.
Length5.06 inch.
Width0.73 inch.
Weight0.65 pounds.

Write a review


Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: