The Complete Screech Owls, Volume 1

66.47 Brand New 5 In stock! Order now!
Brand: Screech Owls
SKU: DADAX077105484X
ISBN : 077105484X

Domestic Shipping:$6.95
International Shipping: Add $20.
Qty: - +
   - OR -   
Celebrating ten years and more than one million books in print!

New four-in-one edition!

The first four Screech Owls mysteries are now collected in one volume:

#1 — Mystery at Lake Placid

#2 — The Night They Stole the Stanley Cup

#3 — The Screech Owls' Northern Adventure

#4 — Murder at Hockey Camp

Screech Owls books have won the Our Choice Award and the Manitoba Young Reader’s Choice Award. They have been endorsed by the Canadian Toy Testing Council and shortlisted for the Silver Birch Award, the Red Cedar Award, the Arthur Ellis Award, the Ottawa-Carleton Award, and the Palmarès de Communication-Jeunesse.
Author : Roy MacGregor
ISBN : 077105484X
Language : English
No of Pages : 488
Publication Date : 11/29/2005
Format/Binding : Paperback
Book dimensions : 7.6x5.1x1.3
Book weight : 0.01

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: