The Norton Scores: For The Enjoyment Of Music: An Introduction To Perceptive Listening, Tenth Edition (vol. 2: Schubert To The Present)

39.58 Brand New 5 In stock! Order now!
Brand: W. W. Norton & Company
SKU: DADAX039392890X
ISBN : 039392890X

Domestic Shipping:$5.95
International Shipping: Add $20.
Qty: - +
   - OR -   

This superb anthology coordinates with The Norton Recordings and provides scores for most of the works discussed in The Enjoyment of Music, Tenth Edition.

Orchestral scores and scores for instrumental chamber pieces are highlighted, enabling students to follow along after minimal instruction. Each score is accompanied by brief analytical commentary.
Author : Kristine Forney
ISBN : 039392890X
Language : English
No of Pages : 982
Edition : 10
Publication Date : 4/4/2007
Format/Binding : Paperback
Book dimensions : 9.1x6.9x1.6
Book weight : 0.03

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: