Yakuza Diary: Doing Time In The Japanese Underworld

15.87 Brand New 5 In stock! Order now!
Brand: Atlantic Monthly Pr
SKU: DADAX087113604X
ISBN : 087113604X

Domestic Shipping:$3.95
International Shipping: Add $20.
Qty: - +
   - OR -   
Japanese gangsters--the Yukuza--make up the biggest, richest, and most secretive organized crime syndicates in the world. The combined Yakuza is ten times larger than the American mafia, with profits that would rival any Fortune 500 company. Written in the tradition of Nicholas Pileggi's Wiseguy, Seymour's Yakuza Diary infiltrates the Yakuza, presenting the details of a world that, until now, has remained modern Japan's dirty little secret.
Author : Christopher Seymour
ISBN : 087113604X
Language : English
No of Pages : 212
Edition : 1st
Publication Date : 1996-08
Format/Binding : Hardcover
Book dimensions : 8.3x5.5x0.9
Book weight : 0.01

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: