Teen & Young Adult

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
The Assassin'S Blade: The Throne Of Glass Novellas
The Assassin'S Blade: The Throne Of Glass NovellasCelaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assass..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
The Girl I Am, Was, and Never Will Be: A Speculative Memoir of Transracial Adoption
The Girl I Am, Was, and Never Will Be: A Speculative Memoir of Transracial AdoptionProduct Descripti..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Travelers Along the Way: A Robin Hood Remix (Remixed Classics, 3)
Travelers Along the Way: A Robin Hood Remix (Remixed Classics, 3)About the Author Aminah Mae Safi is..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
All That
All That..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Chlorine Sky
Chlorine SkyProduct Description "An absolute masterpiece." -Elizabeth Acevedo, New York Times bestse..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Meet Cute Diary
Meet Cute DiaryProduct Description Felix Ever After meets Becky Albertalli in this swoon-worthy, hea..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Crimson Reign (Blood Heir)
Crimson Reign (Blood Heir)Product Description For fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Six of Crow..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Wildblood: A Novel
Wildblood: A NovelAbout the Author LAUREN BLACKWOOD is a Jamaican American living in Virginia who wr..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Secrets So Deep
Secrets So DeepProduct Description For fans of We Were Liars and from the bestselling author of Dark..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Ashes of Gold (Wings of Ebony)
Ashes of Gold (Wings of Ebony)Ashes of Gold (Wings of Ebony)Specification of Ashes of Gold (Wings of..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Counting Lost Stars: A Novel
Counting Lost Stars: A NovelCounting Lost Stars: A NovelSpecification of Counting Lost Stars: A Nove..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Waking Fire (Waking Fire, 1)
Waking Fire (Waking Fire, 1)Product Description "Propulsive and full of heart." ..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
HAPPS: An AFK Book (Five Nights at Freddy's: Tales from the Pizzaplex #2))
HAPPS: An AFK Book (Five Nights at Freddy's: Tales from the Pizzaplex #2))About the Author Scott Caw..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
So, This Is Love
So, This Is LoveProduct Description In the sequel to Tracy Andreen's debut romantic comedy So, This ..
$999.00
Ex Tax: $999.00
Based on 0 reviews.
Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set: Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me
Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set: Shatter Me, Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, Defy Me, Imagine Me..
$67.60
Ex Tax: $67.60
Based on 0 reviews.
Kingdom of the Wicked Box Set (Kingdom of the Wicked, 1-3)
Kingdom of the Wicked Box Set (Kingdom of the Wicked, 1-3)Product Description Take a trip to hell wi..
$48.11
Ex Tax: $48.11
Based on 0 reviews.
Caraval Boxed Set: Caraval, Legendary, Finale
Caraval Boxed Set: Caraval, Legendary, FinaleThe hardcover box set (3 books) of the #1 New York Time..
$47.83
Ex Tax: $47.83
Based on 0 reviews.
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Series Boxed Set: A Good Girl's Guide to Murder; Good Girl, Bad Blood; As Good as Dead
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Series Boxed Set: A Good Girl's Guide to Murder; Good Girl, Bad Blood;..
$47.26
Ex Tax: $47.26
Based on 0 reviews.
The Greatfulness Guide: Next Level Thinking - How To Think, Not What To Think
The Greatfulness Guide: Next Level Thinking - How To Think, Not What To ThinkThe Greatfulness Guide:..
$40.27
Ex Tax: $40.27
Based on 0 reviews.
Queer Heroes: Meet 53 Lgbtq Heroes From Past And Present!
Queer Heroes: Meet 53 Lgbtq Heroes From Past And Present!This beautiful, bold book celebrates the ac..
$36.99
Ex Tax: $36.99
Based on 0 reviews.
Caraval Paperback Boxed Set: Caraval, Legendary, Finale
Caraval Paperback Boxed Set: Caraval, Legendary, FinaleAbout the Author Stephanie Garber is the #1 N..
$33.56
Ex Tax: $33.56
Based on 0 reviews.
My First Book Of Dinosaur Comparisons
My First Book Of Dinosaur ComparisonsMy First Book of Dinosaur ComparisonsSpecification of My First ..
$30.43
Ex Tax: $30.43
Based on 0 reviews.
Can We Talk About Consent?: A Book About Freedom, Choices, And Agreement
Can We Talk About Consent?: A Book About Freedom, Choices, And AgreementWhat exactly is consent? Why..
$28.24
Ex Tax: $28.24
Based on 0 reviews.
A Story About Cancer With A Happy Ending
A Story About Cancer With A Happy EndingWhen visiting a hospital in Montreal, Quebec, a few years ag..
$28.24
Ex Tax: $28.24
Based on 0 reviews.
This Book Is Anti-Racist: 20 Lessons On How To Wake Up, Take Action, And Do The Work
This Book Is Anti-Racist: 20 Lessons On How To Wake Up, Take Action, And Do The WorkFeatured by Opra..
$28.24
Ex Tax: $28.24
Based on 0 reviews.
Own Your Period
Own Your PeriodOwn Your PeriodSpecification of Own Your Period GENERAL AuthorQuint, Chella BindingH..
$28.20
Ex Tax: $28.20
Based on 0 reviews.
The Natasha Preston Thriller Collection: The Twin, The Lake, and The Fear
The Natasha Preston Thriller Collection: The Twin, The Lake, and The FearProduct Description Three m..
$28.16
Ex Tax: $28.16
Based on 0 reviews.
This Book Is Anti-Racist Journal: Over 50 Activities To Help You Wake Up, Take Action, And Do The Work (Empower The Future)
This Book Is Anti-Racist Journal: Over 50 Activities To Help You Wake Up, Take Action, And Do The Wo..
$26.05
Ex Tax: $26.05
Based on 0 reviews.
The Late Americans: A Novel
The Late Americans: A NovelProduct Description The author of the Booker Prize finalist Real Life and..
$22.79
Ex Tax: $22.79
Based on 0 reviews.
Chain of Iron (2) (The Last Hours)
Chain of Iron (2) (The Last Hours)The Shadowhunters must catch a killer in Edwardian London in this ..
$22.54
Ex Tax: $22.54
Based on 0 reviews.