The 12 Days of Thanksgiving (Count the Days)

The 12 Days of Thanksgiving (Count the Days)

Count the 12 days leading up to Thanksgiving with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s "The Night Before" series! 

"On the first day of Thanksiving, I was thankful for . . ." This festive story starts with ONE cozy evening at home with family, then adds TWO sacks of apples, and THREE fall squash, counting up through the twelve days leading to Thanksgiving. Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Thanksgiving. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.
 
Also available: The 12 Days of Halloween, The 12 Days of Valentine's, The 12 Days of Preschool, and The 12 Days of Kindergarten.

Specification of The 12 Days of Thanksgiving (Count the Days)

GENERAL
AuthorJenna Lettice
BindingPaperback
LanguageEnglish
Edition
ISBN-101524766585
ISBN-139781524766580
PublisherRandom House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date2018
DIMENSIONS
Height8.06 inch.
Length0.12 inch.
Width8.06 inch.
Weight0.2 pounds.

Write a review


Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: