Bayesian Probability For Babies: A Stem And Math Gift For Toddlers, Babies, And Math Lovers From The #1 Science Author For Kids (Baby University)

$12.44 New In stock Publisher: Sourcebooks Explore
SKU: BKZN9781492680796
ISBN : 9781492680796
Condition : New
Price:
$12.44

Shipping & Tax will be calculated at Checkout.
Estimated delivery time 7-14 days.
International delivery time 2 to 4 weeks.

Qty:
   - OR -   
Bayesian Probability For Babies: A Stem And Math Gift For Toddlers, Babies, And Math Lovers From The #1 Science Author For Kids (Baby University)

Bayesian Probability For Babies: A Stem And Math Gift For Toddlers, Babies, And Math Lovers From The #1 Science Author For Kids (Baby University)

Fans of Chris Ferrie's Rocket Science for Babies, Astrophysics for Babies, and 8 Little Planets will love this introduction to the basic principles of probability for babies and toddlers!Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.If you took a bite out of a cookie and that bite has no candy in it, what is the probability that bite came from a candy cookie or a cookie with no candy? You and baby will find out the probability and discover it through different types of distribution. Yet another Baby University board book full of simple explanations of complex ideas written by an expert for your future genius!If you're looking for baby math books, probability for kids, or more Baby University board books to surprise your little one, look no further! Bayesian Probability for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!About the AuthorChris Ferrie is an award-winning physicist and Senior Lecturer for Quantum Software and Information at the University of Technology Sydney. He has a Masters in Applied Mathematics, BMath in Mathematical Physics and a PhD in Applied Mathematics. He lives in Australia with his wife and children.

Specification of Bayesian Probability For Babies: A Stem And Math Gift For Toddlers, Babies, And Math Lovers From The #1 Science Author For Kids (Baby University)

GENERAL
AuthorFerrie, Chris
BindingBoard Book
LanguageEnglish
EditionNA
ISBN-101492680796
ISBN-1397812
PublisherSourcebooks Explore
Publication Year02-07-2019
DIMENSIONS
Height8 inch.
Length 1 inch.
Width 8 inch.
Weight0.7 pounds.

Write a review


Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: