Haydn: The Complete String Quartets (Box Set)

$109.08 New In stock Publisher: Naxos
ISBN : 0730099240048
Availability: Only 5 Left In-stock.


Domestic Shipping: $3.99

Internation Shipping (Except United states): $16

Shipping & Tax will be calculated at Checkout.
Estimated delivery time 7-14 days.
International delivery time 2 to 4 weeks.

   - OR -   
Haydn: The Complete String Quartets (Box Set)

Haydn: The Complete String Quartets (Box Set)

Product descriptionQuatuor KodalyReviewBest Recordings of 2008: 2009 is the 200th anniversary of Haydn's death and Naxos is already bringing out the big guns for its Haydn celebration: Complete sets of the symphonies, concertos, piano sonatas, and string quartets are to be had in very well constructed, well made boxes. . . it is the string quartet box with the Kod

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: