The Wizard And The Warlord (The Wardstone Trilogy Book Three)

$22.74 New In stock Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
SKU: DADAX1478174633
ISBN : 9781478174639
Availability: Only 5 Left In-stock.


Domestic Shipping: $3.99

Internation Shipping (Except United states): $16

Shipping & Tax will be calculated at Checkout.
Estimated delivery time 7-14 days.
International delivery time 2 to 4 weeks.

   - OR -   
The Wizard And The Warlord (The Wardstone Trilogy Book Three)

The Wizard And The Warlord (The Wardstone Trilogy Book Three)

The Wizard and the Warlord The Wizard and the Warlordis the gripping conclusion to the epic trilogy that M. R. Mathias wrote in a Texas prison. This compelling volume brings the elves, dwarves, giants, and the dragonsinto the story again as our heroes, led by High King Mikahl and the great wizard Hyden Hawk, are forced to fight for the fate of the Kingdoms. This time, they do so against the terrible creature that Gerard Skyler has become, and the legions of demon-beasts at his command. From M.R. Mathias, This is the CONCLUSION to The Wardstone Trilogy. It has taken me several years and a lot of sleepless nights to complete this grand work. When I decided to become awriter I gave it my all, from the moment I put theinkpen to paper in prison, to the new epic I am halfway through writing now. I hope you like readingWardstone as much as I enjoyed writing it and bringing it to fruition. You may see some of these characters and locales again, but the story of Claret and mighty Ironspike comes to its magnificent end here. Enjoy the journey, M.R.M. R. Mathias has several other titles available from Amazon, including:The Saga of theDragoneers:The First Dragoneer - Free Dragoneer intro novellaThe RoyalDragoneers - DragoneerSaga Book OneCold Hearted Son of a Witch - Dragoneer Saga Book TwoThe Confliction - DragoneerSaga Book ThreeConfliction Compendium - Dragoneer Saga 1-3 plus The First Dragoneer novellaThe Emerald Rider - DragoneerSaga Book FourRise of the Dragon King - Dragoneersaga Book FiveBlood and Royalty - DragoneerSaga Book SixDragoneer Saga - Royalty Trilogy Boxed Set (Books, 4, 5, and 6)Also by M.R. MathiasThe Legend of Vanx Malic Book One - Through the WildwoodThe Legend of Vanx Malic Book Two - Dragon IsleThe Legend of Vanx Malic Book Three - Saint Elm's DeepThe Legend of Vanx Malic Book Four - That Frigid Fargin' WitchCrimzon & Clover I - Orphaned Dragon, Lucky GirlCrimzon & Clover II - The Tricky WizardCrimzon & Clover III - The GrogCrimzon & Clover IV - The Wrath of CrimzonCrimzon & Clover V - Killer of GiantsCrimzon & Clover VI - One Bad BitchCrimzon & Clover

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: