Search - Penguin Books Products

Search Criteria

Search:

Products meeting the search criteria

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
The Late, Great Pennsylvania Station
The Late, Great Pennsylvania StationThis work traces the history of the creation, operation, and dem..
$98.98
0
The Essential Gesture: Writing, Politics And Places
The Essential Gesture: Writing, Politics And PlacesThe acclaimed South African novelist's first coll..
$96.36
0
The Essential Gesture: Writing, Politics And Places
The Essential Gesture: Writing, Politics And PlacesThe acclaimed South African novelist's first coll..
$96.36
0
Octopussy and The Living Daylights (James Bond Novels)
Octopussy and The Living Daylights (James Bond Novels)Whether it is tracking down a wayward major wh..
$95.52
0
The Greatest Slump Of All Time (Contemporary American Fiction)
The Greatest Slump Of All Time (Contemporary American Fiction)The Greatest Slump Of All Time (Contem..
$95.21
0
Between C and D: An Anthology (Contemporary American fiction)
Between C and D: An Anthology (Contemporary American fiction)Between C and D: An Anthology (Contempo..
$93.11
0
Another Day in Paradise
Another Day in ParadiseIn the tradition of Jim Carroll's Basketball Diaries, Eddie Little's debut no..
$92.58
0
The Farming Of Bones
The Farming Of BonesThe Farming of Bones begins in 1937 in a village on the Dominican side of the ri..
$92.13
0
The Farming Of Bones
The Farming Of BonesThe Farming of Bones begins in 1937 in a village on the Dominican side of the ri..
$92.13
0
Running Your Best: The Committed Runner's Guide to Training and Racing
Gives practical advice on warmups, stretches, motivation, running technique, racing strategy, traini..
$91.59
0
Doctor No (James Bond Novels)
Doctor No (James Bond Novels)James Bond travels to the Caribbean to investigate the mysterious disap..
$91.37
0
The Second Shift
The Second ShiftFifteen years after its first publication, The Second Shift remains just as importan..
$91.08
0
Some Anatomies Of Melancholy (Penguin Great Ideas)
Some Anatomies Of Melancholy (Penguin Great Ideas)Hard to findSpecification of Some Anatomies Of Mel..
$90.35
0
Some Anatomies Of Melancholy (Penguin Great Ideas)
Some Anatomies Of Melancholy (Penguin Great Ideas)Hard to findSpecification of Some Anatomies Of Mel..
$90.35
0
The Island Of Dr Moreau (Penguin Classics)
Features ofThe Island Of Dr Moreau (Penguin Classics)Penguin BooksSpecification of The Island Of Dr ..
$9.97
0
The Pearl
The Pearl“There it lay, the great pearl, perfect as the moon.”   Like his father and grandfather bef..
$9.97
0
Neighbors: The Destruction of the Jewish Community in Jedwabne, Poland
Neighbors: The Destruction of the Jewish Community in Jedwabne, PolandOn a summer day in 1941 in Naz..
$9.97
0
Hit Makers: How to Succeed in an Age of Distraction
Hit Makers: How to Succeed in an Age of DistractionNATIONAL BESTSELLER A Book of the Year Selection ..
$9.97
0
Fathers And Sons (Penguin Classics)
Features ofFathers And Sons (Penguin Classics)Penguin ClassicsSpecification of Fathers And Sons (Pen..
$9.97
0
La Vita Nuova (Poems of Youth)
La Vita Nuova (Poems of Youth)A unique treatise by a poet, written for poets, on the art of poetry T..
$9.95
0