Search - Politics

Products meeting the search criteria

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
The Tragedy Of Great Power Politics (Updated Edition)
The Tragedy Of Great Power Politics (Updated Edition)"A superb book.?Mearsheimer has made a signific..
$51.21
Ex Tax: $51.21
0
Death And The Afterlife: A Chronological Journey, From Cremation To Quantum Resurrection (Sterling Chronologies)
Death And The Afterlife: A Chronological Journey, From Cremation To Quantum Resurrection (Sterling C..
$50.41
Ex Tax: $50.41
0
Pleasure Activism: The Politics Of Feeling Good (Emergent Strategy)
Pleasure Activism: The Politics Of Feeling Good (Emergent Strategy)How do we make social justice the..
$40.70
Ex Tax: $40.70
0
The Righteous Mind: Why Good People Are Divided By Politics And Religion
The Righteous Mind: Why Good People Are Divided By Politics And ReligionNew York Times Bestseller In..
$37.49
Ex Tax: $37.49
0
Prisoners Of Geography: Ten Maps That Explain Everything About The World (1) (Politics Of Place)
Prisoners Of Geography: Ten Maps That Explain Everything About The World (1) (Politics Of Place)In t..
$36.33
Ex Tax: $36.33
0
Bicycle / Race
Bicycle / RaceThe intersection of advocacy, city planning, and racismBicycle / Race paints an unforg..
$34.43
Ex Tax: $34.43
0
World Politics In 100 Words: Start Conversations And Spark Inspiration (In A Nutshell)How do you sum..
$33.67
Ex Tax: $33.67
0
A Little History Of Philosophy (Little Histories)
A Little History Of Philosophy (Little Histories)For readers of E. H. Gombrich's A Little History of..
$29.63
Ex Tax: $29.63
0
A Quick History Of Politics: From Pharaohs To Fair Votes (Quick Histories)A Quick History of Politic..
$28.24
Ex Tax: $28.24
0
Iron John: A Book About Men
Iron John: A Book About MenThe 25th anniversary edition of the groundbreaking New York Times bestsel..
$20.00
Ex Tax: $20.00
0
The Transformation of European Politics 1763-1848 (Oxford History of Modern Europe)
The Transformation of European Politics 1763-1848 (Oxford History of Modern Europe)This landmark stu..
$540.96
Ex Tax: $540.96
0
An Introduction to Analysis (4th Edition)
An Introduction to Analysis (4th Edition)style="margin:0px;"> For one- or two-semester junior or sen..
$446.57
Ex Tax: $446.57
0
The Act of Teaching
The Act of TeachingThe Act of Teaching, Sixth Edition, is intended to get students up-and-running, r..
$421.67
Ex Tax: $421.67
0
Seeing Anthropology: Cultural Anthropology Through Film, 4th Edition
Seeing Anthropology: Cultural Anthropology Through Film, 4th EditionSeeing Anthropology continues to..
$417.98
Ex Tax: $417.98
0
Cengage Advantage Books: Understanding Humans: An Introduction to Physical Anthropology and Archaeology
UNDERSTANDING HUMANS: INTRODUCTION TO PHYSICAL ANTHROPOLOGY AND ARCHAEOLOGY shows students how anthr..
$416.15
Ex Tax: $416.15
0
Genitourinary Imaging Cases (McGraw-Hill Radiology)
Genitourinary Imaging Cases (McGraw-Hill Radiology)295 cases and more than 1700 illustrations teach ..
$401.74
Ex Tax: $401.74
0
A Practical Study of Argument
A Practical Study of ArgumentA PRACTICAL STUDY OF ARGUMENT gives you the tools you need to understan..
$372.14
Ex Tax: $372.14
0
Calculus: One and Several Variables, Ninth Edition
Calculus: One and Several Variables, Ninth EditionWiley is proud to publish a new revision of this s..
$364.67
Ex Tax: $364.67
0
War and Politics
War and Politics A major statement on the relations between military affairs and statecraft by the ..
$364.28
Ex Tax: $364.28
0
The Conservative Mind: From Burke to Eliot
The Conservative Mind: From Burke to Eliot"It is inconceivable even to imagine, let alone hope for, ..
$345.17
Ex Tax: $345.17
0
Understanding American Government - No Separate Policy Chapter
Understanding American Government - No Separate Policy ChapterUNDERSTANDING AMERICAN GOVERNMENT is h..
$338.38
Ex Tax: $338.38
0
Interior Design Reference Manual: A Guide to the NCIDQ Exam
Interior Design Reference Manual: A Guide to the NCIDQ ExamPrepare to pass the NCIDQ exam with Upda..
$333.46
Ex Tax: $333.46
0
Policy Analysis: Concepts And Practice (5Th Edition)
Policy Analysis: Concepts And Practice (5Th Edition)Updated in a new 5th edition, this book lays a s..
$323.78
Ex Tax: $323.78
0
Cultural Anthropology: Appreciating Cultural Diversity      (Paperback)
Cultural Anthropology Appreciating Cultural DiversityFocused on the appreciation of anthropology, th..
$316.86
Ex Tax: $316.86
0
Political Theory: Classic And Contemporary Readings Volume Ii: Machiavelli To Rawls
Political Theory: Classic And Contemporary Readings Volume Ii: Machiavelli To RawlsPolitical Theory ..
$311.30
Ex Tax: $311.30
0
Classical Mythology: Images and Insights
Classical Mythology: Images and InsightsClassical Mythology: Images and Insights approaches the stud..
$298.54
Ex Tax: $298.54
0
Introduction to Fluid Mechanics
Introduction to Fluid MechanicsIntroduction to Fluid Mechanics is a mathematically efficient introdu..
$296.93
Ex Tax: $296.93
0
Humanity: An Introduction to Cultural Anthropology
Humanity: An Introduction to Cultural AnthropologyUsing engaging stories and clear writing, CENGAGE ..
$289.64
Ex Tax: $289.64
0
Philosophic Classics: From Plato To Derrida
Philosophic Classics: From Plato To DerridaFirst published in 1961, Forrest E. Baird's revision of P..
$289.07
Ex Tax: $289.07
0
Introduction to Logic
Introduction to LogicIntroduction to Logic is a proven textbook that has been honed through the coll..
$281.36
Ex Tax: $281.36
0