Search - Politics

Products meeting the search criteria

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
The Tragedy Of Great Power Politics (Updated Edition)
The Tragedy Of Great Power Politics (Updated Edition)"A superb book.?Mearsheimer has made a signific..
$21.42
Ex Tax: $21.42
0
Death And The Afterlife: A Chronological Journey, From Cremation To Quantum Resurrection (Sterling Chronologies)
Death And The Afterlife: A Chronological Journey, From Cremation To Quantum Resurrection (Sterling C..
$20.69
Ex Tax: $20.69
0
Pleasure Activism: The Politics Of Feeling Good (Emergent Strategy)
Pleasure Activism: The Politics Of Feeling Good (Emergent Strategy)How do we make social justice the..
$18.90
Ex Tax: $18.90
0
Imagined Communities: Reflections On The Origin And Spread Of Nationalism
Imagined Communities: Reflections On The Origin And Spread Of NationalismThe world-famous work on th..
$18.87
Ex Tax: $18.87
0
The Vision Of The Anointed: Self-Congratulation As A Basis For Social Policy
The Vision Of The Anointed: Self-Congratulation As A Basis For Social PolicyThomas Sowell's provocat..
$17.99
Ex Tax: $17.99
0
The Righteous Mind: Why Good People Are Divided By Politics And Religion
The Righteous Mind: Why Good People Are Divided By Politics And ReligionNew York Times Bestseller In..
$17.70
Ex Tax: $17.70
0
Prisoners Of Geography: Ten Maps That Explain Everything About The World (1) (Politics Of Place)
Prisoners Of Geography: Ten Maps That Explain Everything About The World (1) (Politics Of Place)In t..
$17.39
Ex Tax: $17.39
0
Iron John: A Book About Men
Iron John: A Book About MenThe 25th anniversary edition of the groundbreaking New York Times bestsel..
$16.79
Ex Tax: $16.79
0
Why I?M No Longer Talking To White People About Race
Why I?M No Longer Talking To White People About RaceNEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"This is a book that wa..
$16.79
Ex Tax: $16.79
0
A Little History Of Philosophy (Little Histories)
A Little History Of Philosophy (Little Histories)For readers of E. H. Gombrich's A Little History of..
$15.67
Ex Tax: $15.67
0
For The Love Of Men: From Toxic To A More Mindful Masculinity
For The Love Of Men: From Toxic To A More Mindful MasculinityA nonfiction investigation into masculi..
$24.29
Ex Tax: $24.29
0
The Philosophy Book: Big Ideas Simply Explained
The Philosophy Book: Big Ideas Simply ExplainedFor all the deep thinkers with questions about the wo..
$20.70
Ex Tax: $20.70
0
The Birth Of Biopolitics: Lectures At The Coll
The Birth Of Biopolitics: Lectures At The Coll..
$20.39
Ex Tax: $20.39
0
The Politics Of Trauma: Somatics, Healing, And Social Justice
The Politics Of Trauma: Somatics, Healing, And Social JusticeAn essential tool for healers, therapis..
$18.87
Ex Tax: $18.87
0
Ethics In The Real World: 82 Brief Essays On Things That Matter
Ethics In The Real World: 82 Brief Essays On Things That MatterProvocative essays on real-world ethi..
$17.58
Ex Tax: $17.58
0
Closing Of The American Mind: How Higher Education Has Failed Democracy And Impoverished The Souls Of Today'S Students
Closing Of The American Mind: How Higher Education Has Failed Democracy And Impoverished The Souls O..
$17.39
Ex Tax: $17.39
0
The Age Of Walls: How Barriers Between Nations Are Changing Our World (3) (Politics Of Place)
The Age Of Walls: How Barriers Between Nations Are Changing Our World (3) (Politics Of Place)Tim Mar..
$16.79
Ex Tax: $16.79
0
The Seven Necessary Sins For Women And Girls
The Seven Necessary Sins For Women And GirlsA bold and uncompromising feminist manifesto that shows ..
$16.76
Ex Tax: $16.76
0
Finite And Infinite Games
Finite And Infinite Games?There are at least two kinds of games,? states James P. Carse as he begins..
$16.19
Ex Tax: $16.19
0
Hood Feminism: Notes from the Women That a Movement Forgot
Hood Feminism: Notes from the Women That a Movement ForgotHood Feminism: Notes from the Women That a..
$15.59
Ex Tax: $15.59
0