The Very Best Of J. J. Cale: Guitar/Tablature/Vocal

$2,264.84 New Out of stock Publisher: Faber Music (IMP)
SKU: DADAX1859095186
ISBN : 9781859095188
Availability: Out Of Stock


Domestic Shipping: $3.99

Internation Shipping (Except United states): $16
Condition :

Shipping & Tax will be calculated at Checkout.
Estimated delivery time 7-14 days.
International delivery time 2 to 4 weeks.

A collection from one of the most influential songwriters and guitar players in the world. Featuring ""Cocaine"" and ""After Midnight,"" made famous throughout the world by Eric Clapton, this folio contains all of J. J. Cale's chart-topping hits. Other titles include: Call Me the Breeze
* Crazy Mama
* Magnolia
* Lies
* Midnight in Memphis
* Cajun Moon
* Hey Baby
* I'll Make Love to You Anytime
* Don't Cry Sister
* Thirteen.

Product dimensions : 12x0.25x9 inches
Product weight : 0.85 pounds

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: