Bocca: Cookbook

$236.05 New In stock Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
SKU: DADAX1608194884
ISBN : 9781608194889
Availability: Only 5 Left In-stock.

Price:
$236.05

Domestic Shipping: $3.99

Internation Shipping (Except United states): $16
Condition :

Shipping & Tax will be calculated at Checkout.
Estimated delivery time 7-14 days.
International delivery time 2 to 4 weeks.

Qty:
   - OR -   
Bocca: Cookbook

Bocca: Cookbook

Bocca di Lupo is an Italian trattoria with an international reputation. Tables are booked months in advance by diners from around the world who are seeking chef Jacob Kenedy's unique take on Italian cuisine.

In Bocca, Kenedy brings his own brand of Italian regional cooking out of the restaurant and into the home. Kenedy's cooking is simple and delicious, covering the full range of regional specialties: Tuscan porcini soup, Venetian tagliatelle with pigeon ragù, Lazian asparagus and prawn frittata, Sicilian fried mullet, and Neapolitan coffee with zabaione. Organized by food group (pasta, soups, stews, roasts, etc.), with over 200 recipes, this book has been designed by the renowned Caz Hildebrand, best known for her work on Nigella Lawson's books. It includes 250 sumptuous photographs of Italy and Kenedy's delectable dishes.

For fans of Andrew Carmellini, Mario Batali, the Frankies (Spuntino), and Giada de Laurentiis, for foodies who must have the next "it" chef's cookbook, and for lovers of great Italian cuisine, Bocca will be essential reading.

Specification of Bocca: Cookbook

GENERAL
AuthorJacob Kenedy
BindingHardcover
LanguageEnglish
Edition
ISBN-101608194884
ISBN-139781608194889
PublisherBloomsbury USA
Publication Date2011
DIMENSIONS
Height9.93 inch.
Length1.75 inch.
Width7.81 inch.
Weight3.45 pounds pounds.

Write a review


Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: