Deathbird Stories

Publisher: Holt,Rinehart & Winston of Canada Ltd
SKU: DADAX0060111763
ISBN : 9780060111762

Domestic Shipping:$3.99
   - OR -   

Deathbird Stories

THIS IS THE FIRST EDITION, so stated on copyright page. Collection of stories first published in 1975, by one of the most award-winning living fantasists. Introduction: Oblations at Alien Altars (1975) by Harlan Ellison. STORIES: The Whimper of Whipped Dogs (1973); Along the Scenic Route (1969); On the Downhill Side (1972); O Ye of Little Faith (1968); Neon (1973); Basilisk (1972); Pretty Maggie Moneyeyes (1967); Corpse (1972); Shattered Like a Glass Goblin (1968); Delusion for a Dragon Slayer (1966); The Face of Helene Bournouw (1960); Bleeding Stones (1973); At the Mouse Circus (1971); The Place with No Name (1969); Paingod (1964); Ernest and the Machine God (1968); Rock God (1969); Adrift Just Off the Islets of Langerhans: Latitude 38° 54' N, Longitude 77° 00' 13" W (1974); The Deathbird (1973).

Specifications of Deathbird Stories

AuthorHarlan Ellison
PublisherHarper & Row
Number Of Pages334
Publication Date1975-02
Height1.5 inch.
Length8.4 inch.
Width5.8 inch.
Weight1.35 pounds.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: