Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 1-28

Publisher: Holt, Rinehart & Winston
SKU: DADAX0375849912
ISBN : 9780375849916
Availability: Only 5 Left In-stock.
This item has been sold: 1 times


Domestic Shipping:$3.99
   - OR -   

Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 1-28

Get ready for a world of adventure with the first twenty-eight books of the New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House series now in a collectible box that looks like the magic tree house itself!
This boxed set is the ultimate gift for a Magic Tree House fan orany child who loves a good adventure. It's also perfect for classrooms or libraries. Parents, teachers, and librarianshail the chapter-book series as a tool to promote reading, as even themost reluctant readers want to know where the Magic Tree House will take the brother-and-sister team next.

When Jack and Annie discover a mysterious tree house filled with books, they never dream that it will take them on exciting adventures around the world and throughout history! The story begins with Dinosaurs Before Dark, when Jackand Annie are whisked back to the prehistoric past. Can they figure outhow to get home before dark . . . or will they become a dinosaur'sdinner? With a total of twenty-eight adventures, kids will never get tired of traveling the world and completing missions with their new friends Jack and Annie.

Mary Pope Osborne brings together just the right combination of history, magic, and fast-paced adventure to satisfy kids, parents, teachers, and librarians with her New York Times bestselling series.
Books in this set include: Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1), The Knight at Dawn (#2), Mummies in the Morning (#3), Pirates Past Noon (#4), Night of the Ninjas (#5), Afternoon on the Amazon (#6), Sunset of the Sabertooth (#7), Midnight on the Moon (#8), Dolphins at Daybreak (#9), Ghost Town at Sundown (#10), Lions at Lunchtime (#11), Polar Bears Past Bedtime (#12), Vacation Under the Volcano (#13), Day of the Dragon King (#14), Viking Ships at Sunrise (#15), Hour of the Olympics (#16), Tonight on the Titanic (#17), Buffalo Before Breakfast (#18), Tigers at Twilight (#19), Dingoes at Dinnertime (#20), Civil War on Sunday (#21), Revolutionary War on Wednesday (#22), Twister on Tuesday (#23), Earthquake in the Early Morning (#24), Stage Fright on a Summer Night (#25), Good Morning, Gorillas (#26), Thanksgiving on Thursday (#27), and High Tide in Hawaii (#28).

Don’t miss all the fun things you can do and discover at!

Specifications of Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 1-28

AuthorMary Pope Osborne
PublisherRandom House Books for Young Readers
Number Of Pages96
Publication Date2008-09-23
Height7.81 inch.
Length5.25 inch.
Width7.63 inch.
Weight4.5 pounds.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: