Power Down (A Dewey Andreas Novel)

28.11 New In stock
Publisher: Glencoe/Mcgraw Hill Post Secondary
SKU: DADAX0312580746
ISBN : 9780312580742
Availability: Only 5 Left In-stock.

Price:
$28.11

Domestic Shipping:$3.99
Qty: - +
   - OR -   

Power Down (A Dewey Andreas Novel)

Introducing a major new thriller writer--in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor--and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas.

Specifications of Power Down (A Dewey Andreas Novel)

GENERAL
AuthorBen Coes
BindingHardcover
LanguageEnglish
EditionFirst Edition
ISBN-100312580746
ISBN-139780312580742
PublisherSt. Martin's Press
Number Of Pages464
Publication Date2010-09-28
DIMENSIONS
Height9.54 inch.
Length6.42 inch.
Width1.51 inch.
Weight1.45 pounds.

Write a review


Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: