Sherlock Holmes: Selected Stories

Publisher: Scribner
SKU: DADAX081721657X
ISBN : 9780817216573
Availability: Only 5 Left In-stock.


Domestic Shipping:$3.99
   - OR -   

Sherlock Holmes: Selected Stories

This early work is a collection of “Sherlock Holmes” stories written by Arthur Conan Doyle and first published in 1914. The stories of this collection include: “Silver Blaze”, “The Speckled Band”, “The Sign of Four”, “A Scandal of Bohemia”, “The Naval Treaty”, “The Blue Carbuncle”, “The Greek Interpreter”, “The Red-Headed League”, “The Empty House”, “The Missing Three-Quarter”, and “His Last Bow”. These fantastic stories are highly recommended for lovers of detective fiction, and are not to be missed by fans and collectors of Conan Doyle’s work. Arthur Ignatius Conan Doyle (1859–1930) was a Scottish author famous for his “Sherlock Holmes” novels. Many classic books such as this are becoming increasingly rare and expensive. We are republishing this volume now in an affordable, modern, high-quality edition complete with a specially commissioned new biography of the author.

Specifications of Sherlock Holmes: Selected Stories

AuthorDiana Stewart, Arthur Conan, Sir Doyle, Don Toht
BindingLibrary Binding
PublisherHeinemann Library
Number Of Pages47
Publication Date1980-04
Height9.25 inch.
Length0.25 inch.
Width6.25 inch.
Weight0.55 pounds.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: