Smash Country Hits 2001: Piano/Vocal/Chords

Publisher: Collier Books
SKU: DADAX075790467X
ISBN : 9780757904677
Availability: Out Of Stock


Domestic Shipping:$3.99

Smash Country Hits 2001: Piano/Vocal/Chords

Hits from the brightest stars such as George Strait, LeAnn Rimes, Dixie Chicks, John Michael Montgomery, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Lonestar, Alan Jackson, and others. Titles: All Night Long
* Can't Fight the Moonlight (from Coyote Ugly)
* Cold Day in July
* Feels Like Love
* A Good Day to Run
* Kiss This
* Let's Make Love
* The Little Girl
* Some Things Never Change
* Tell Her
* WWW.Memory
* and many more.

Specifications of Smash Country Hits 2001: Piano/Vocal/Chords

BindingSheet music
PublisherAlfred Music
Number Of Pages168
Publication Date2001-02-01
Height0.47 inch.
Length11.88 inch.
Width9.08 inch.
Weight1.25 pounds.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: