Stravinsky: The Composer And His Works

31.68 New In stock
Publisher: Pearson
SKU: DADAX0520039858
ISBN : 9780520039858
Availability: Only 5 Left In-stock.


Domestic Shipping:$3.99
Qty: - +
   - OR -   

Stravinsky: The Composer and His Works

In the second edition of the definitive account of Igor Stravinsky's life and work, arranged in two separate sections, Eric Walter White revised the whole book, completing the biographical section by taking it up to Stravinsky's death in 1971. To the list of works, the author added some early pieces that have recently come to light, as well as the late compositions, including the Requiem Canticles and The Owl and the Pussycat. Four more of Stravinsky's own writings appear in the Appendices, and there are several important additions to the bibliography.

Specifications of Stravinsky: The Composer and His Works

AuthorEric Walter White
PublisherUniversity of California Press
Number Of Pages656
Publication Date1985-02-04
Height9.02 inch.
Length5.98 inch.
Width1.45 inch.
Weight1.83 pounds.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: