The Complete Screech Owls, Volume 1

Publisher: Tata Mcgraw Hill Education
SKU: DADAX077105484X
ISBN : 9780771054846
Availability: Out Of Stock


Domestic Shipping:$3.99

The Complete Screech Owls, Volume 1

Celebrating ten years and more than one million books in print!

New four-in-one edition!

The first four Screech Owls mysteries are now collected in one volume:

#1 — Mystery at Lake Placid

#2 — The Night They Stole the Stanley Cup

#3 — The Screech Owls' Northern Adventure

#4 — Murder at Hockey Camp

Screech Owls books have won the Our Choice Award and the Manitoba Young Reader’s Choice Award. They have been endorsed by the Canadian Toy Testing Council and shortlisted for the Silver Birch Award, the Red Cedar Award, the Arthur Ellis Award, the Ottawa-Carleton Award, and the Palmarès de Communication-Jeunesse.

Specifications of The Complete Screech Owls, Volume 1

AuthorRoy MacGregor
PublisherScreech Owls
Number Of Pages488
Publication Date2005-11-29
Height7.6 inch.
Length5.1 inch.
Width1.25 inch.
Weight1.1 pounds.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: