The Essential Barbra Streisand

Publisher: Collier Books
SKU: DADAX1575606003
ISBN : 9781575606002
Availability: Only 5 Left In-stock.


Domestic Shipping:$3.99
   - OR -   

The Essential Barbra Streisand

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Here's our matching folio to the fabulous best-of collection featuring 40 Streisand classics! Includes: All I Ask of You * Children Will Listen * Cry Me a River * Evergreen * Guilty * Happy Days Are Here Again * I Finally Found Someone * Lover, Come Back to Me * Memory * No More Tears * Papa, Can You Hear Me? * People * Second Hand Rose * Send in the Clowns * Somewhere * The Way We Were * Woman in Love * You Don't Bring Me Flowers * You'll Never Walk Alone * and more.

Specifications of The Essential Barbra Streisand

AuthorBarbra Streisand
BindingSheet music
PublisherCherry Lane Music
Number Of Pages248
Publication Date2004-03-01
Height12 inch.
Length9 inch.
Width0.6 inch.
Weight1.81 pounds.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: