Search - Thomas Dunne Books Products

Search Criteria

Search:

Products meeting the search criteria

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Defending Israel: A Controversial Plan Toward Peace
Defending Israel: A Controversial Plan Toward PeaceIsrael is a tiny country. From tip to toe, it str..
$99.65
0
The Oracle of The Goddess
The Oracle of The GoddessEmpower yourself with the timeless feminine wisdom of twelve Goddesses from..
$98.15
0
A Wild People: A Novel
A Wild People: A NovelThis rich, mature novel follows a few years in the life of T. J. Quill, a midd..
$98.13
0
Let Me In
Let Me InAlready sold in ten countries, Let Me In introduces a startling new talent from Sweden whos..
$97.81
0
The Living Great Lakes: Searching for the Heart of the Inland Seas
The Living Great Lakes: Searching for the Heart of the Inland SeasIf fresh water is to be treasured,..
$96.98
0
Invisible Forms: A Guide to Literary Curiosities
Invisible Forms: A Guide to Literary CuriositiesDedications, Titles, Epigraphs, Footnotes, Prefaces,..
$96.86
0
Canaletto and the Case of the Westminster Bridge
Canaletto and the Case of the Westminster BridgeIn this first installment of a new series, the creat..
$96.23
0
The Killer
The KillerThe hunter has become the huntedSpecification of The Killer GENERAL AuthorTom Wood Bindin..
$95.97
0
A King's Trade: An Alan Lewrie Naval Adventure (Alan Lewrie Naval Adventures)
A King's Trade: An Alan Lewrie Naval Adventure (Alan Lewrie Naval Adventures)The powder-packed thirt..
$95.61
0
Dancing in a Distant Place
Dancing in a Distant PlaceA warm and intelligent novel about a young teacher who throws herself into..
$95.38
0
Company Confessions: Secrets, Memoirs, and the CIA
Company Confessions: Secrets, Memoirs, and the CIAFor fans of Argo and Fair Game, "a lively, absorbi..
$95.14
0
Alice in Exile: A Novel
Alice in Exile: A NovelBy critically acclaimed author Piers Paul Read, Alice in Exile is an exquisit..
$94.09
0
The Road to Omaha: Hits, Hopes, and History at the College World Series
The Road to Omaha: Hits, Hopes, and History at the College World SeriesEvery summer, college basebal..
$92.99
0
Rome's Last Citizen: The Life and Legacy of Cato, Mortal Enemy of Caesar
Rome's Last Citizen: The Life and Legacy of Cato, Mortal Enemy of Caesar"Cato, history's most famous..
$92.74
0
Never Before, Never Again: The Autobiography of Eddie Robinson
Never Before, Never Again: The Autobiography of Eddie RobinsonFranklin Roosevelt was America's Presi..
$92.10
0
Flat Earth: The History of an Infamous Idea
Flat Earth: The History of an Infamous IdeaContrary to popular belief fostered in countless school c..
$91.96
0
The Veselka Cookbook: Recipes and Stories from the Landmark Restaurant in New York's East Village
The Veselka Cookbook: Recipes and Stories from the Landmark Restaurant in New York's East VillageFor..
$91.26
0
In This Together: My Story
In This Together: My StoryThe inspiring New York Times bestsellerSpecification of In This Together: ..
$9.99
0
The Captain's Vengeance (Alan Lewrie Naval Adventures)
The Captain's Vengeance (Alan Lewrie Naval Adventures)Sailing in the Caribbean, Captain Alan Lewrie,..
$9.76
0
The Killer
The KillerThe hunter has become the huntedSpecification of The Killer GENERAL AuthorTom Wood Bindin..
$9.62
0