The Ghosts We Keep

$13.80 New In stock Publisher: Push
SKU: BKZN9781338819601
ISBN : 9781338819601
Condition : New
Price:
$13.80

Shipping & Tax will be calculated at Checkout.
US Delivery Time: 3-5 Business Days.
Outside US Delivery Time: 8-12 Business Days.

Qty:
   - OR -   
The Ghosts We Keep

The Ghosts We Keep

About the Author Born and raised in a small town in North Carolina, Mason Deaver is an award-nominated, bestselling author and designer living in Charlotte. Their debut novel, I Wish You All the Best, was named a Junior Library Guild Selection and an NPR Concierge Book. Besides writing, they're an active fan of horror movies and video games. You can find them online at masondeaverwrites.com Product Description Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli, this book will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal and celebrate life in the process. Everything happens for a reason. At least that's what everyone keeps telling Liam Cooper after his older brother Ethan is killed in a hit-and-run. Feeling more alone and isolated than ever, Liam has to not only learn to face the world without one of the people he loved the most, but also face the fading relationships of his two best friends in the process. Soon, Liam finds themself spending time with Ethan's best friend, Marcus, who might just be the only person that seems to know exactly what they're going through-for better and for worse. The Ghosts We Keep is an achingly honest portrayal of grief. But it is also about why we live. Why we have to keep moving on, and why we should. Review Praise for The Ghosts We Keep: * "An unflinchingly honest story that doesn't shy away from the complex emotions of grief, but also offers a hopeful path forward." - Booklist, starred review "Liam

Write a review


Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: