The Tombs Of Atuan (The Earthsea Cycle Series Book 2)

$11.99 New In stock Publisher: Gallery / Saga Press
SKU: BKZN9780689845369
ISBN : 9780689845369
Condition : New

Shipping & Tax will be calculated at Checkout.
US Delivery Time: 3-5 Business Days.
Outside US Delivery Time: 8-12 Business Days.

   - OR -   
The Tombs Of Atuan (The Earthsea Cycle, Book 2)

The Tombs Of Atuan (The Earthsea Cycle Series Book 2)

The second novel in the renowned Earthsea series from Ursula K. LeGuin When young Tenar is chosen as high priestess to the ancient and nameless Powers of the Earth, everything is taken away -- home, family, possessions, even her name. For she is now Arha, the Eaten One, guardian of the ominous Tombs of Atuan. While she is learning her way through the dark labyrinth, a young wizard, Ged, comes to steal the Tombs' greatest hidden treasure, the Ring of Erreth-Akbe. But Ged also brings with him the light of magic, and together, he and Tenar escape from the darkness that has become her domain. With millions of copies sold, Ursula K. Le Guin's Earthsea Cycle has earned a treasured place on the shelves of fantasy lovers everywhere. Complex, innovative, and deeply moral, this quintessential fantasy sequence has been compared with the work of J.R.R. Tolkien and C.S. Lewis, and has helped make Le Guin one of the most distinguished fantasy and science fiction writers of all time.

Specification of The Tombs Of Atuan (The Earthsea Cycle Series Book 2)

AuthorLe Guin, Ursula K.
BindingKindle Edition
PublisherAtheneum Books for Young Readers
Publication Year11-09-2012
HeightNA inch.
Length inch.
Width inch.
WeightNA pounds.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: