The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas (The World Of Eric Carle)

$12.70 New In stock Publisher: World of Eric Carle
SKU: BKZN9780593521731
ISBN : 9780593521731
Condition : New
Price:
$12.70

Shipping & Tax will be calculated at Checkout.
US Delivery Time: 3-5 Business Days.
Outside US Delivery Time: 8-12 Business Days.

Qty:
   - OR -   
The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas (The World of Eric Carle)

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Christmas (The World of Eric Carle)

Product Description Ring in the holidays with festive search-and-find fun in this Christmas tree-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar! Featuring the classic character The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this cheerful Christmas tree-shaped book is a celebration of the season. See if you can spot The Very Hungry Caterpillar among ornaments, candy canes, gifts, and more! With Eric Carle's bright, colorful illustrations, this is the perfect addition to every child

Write a review


Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: