Waterfalls (Glenbrooke, Book 6)

$7.51 New In stock Publisher: Multnomah Publishers
SKU: SONG1576734889
ISBN : 9781576734889
Condition : Used
Condition :

Shipping & Tax will be calculated at Checkout.
Estimated delivery time 7-14 days.
International delivery time 2 to 4 weeks.

   - OR -   
Waterfalls (Glenbrooke, Book 6)

Waterfalls (Glenbrooke, Book 6)

About the Author ROBIN JONES GUNN is the much loved author of 90 books with over 5 million copies sold worldwide. Her popular Christy Miller series continues in the new Christy&Todd: The Married Years series. The award winning Sisterchicks novels are book club favorites along with her non-fiction titles, Victim of Grace and Praying For Your FutureHusband. Robin is a frequent speaker at local and international events. She and her husband have two grown children and live in Hawaii.Be among the first to hear about upcoming books and movies based on Robin's books when you sign up for the Robin's Nest Newsletter at robingunn.com.When you sign up you'll receive 10% off your next purchase in Robin's BookShopBookshop.robingunn.com Meredith Graham's job as a children's book acquisitions editor takes her to Glenbrooke, Oregon, where she meets the only man who has ever made her heart leap: Jacob Wilde. Trouble is, his heart doesn't seem to be leaping in response to hers. But then, Jake's a movie star. Out of her league. Still, she can't get him out of her mind. So when circumstances continue to throw the two of them together, Meri decides to pull out all the stops to win her dream man -- but all of her schemes can't prepare her for what happens when they meet again in this bestselling former Palisades release, now book six in the new Glenbrooke series by award-winning author Robin Jones Gunn.

Specification of Waterfalls (Glenbrooke, Book 6)

AuthorGunn, Robin Jones
Publication Year01-01-2000

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Email:

Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: