Pearson Prentice Hall

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Horticulture: Principles and Practices (3rd Edition)      (Hardcover)
Horticulture: Principles and Practices (3rd Edition)For undergraduate courses in Introduction to Hor..
$333.95
Ex Tax: $333.95
The Color of Jazz
Features ofThe Color of JazzUsed Book in Good ConditionSpecification of The Color of Jazz GENERAL A..
$284.44
Ex Tax: $284.44
Picasso and Francoise Gilot: Paris-Vallauris, 1943-1953
Picasso and Francoise Gilot: Paris-Vallauris, 1943-1953This publication explores Picasso’s portray..
$255.85
Ex Tax: $255.85
Picasso and Francoise Gilot: Paris-Vallauris, 1943-1953
Picasso and Francoise Gilot: Paris-Vallauris, 1943-1953This publication explores Picasso’s portray..
$255.85
Ex Tax: $255.85
Conceptual Physics
Conceptual PhysicsConceptual Physics, Tenth Edition helps readers connect physics to their everyday ..
$204.71
Ex Tax: $204.71
Exploring Life Science
Exploring Life ScienceHardcover Publisher: Pearson Prentice Hall (January 1999) Language: English IS..
$197.35
Ex Tax: $197.35
John Russell Pope
Features ofJohn Russell PopeUsed Book in Good ConditionSpecification of John Russell Pope GENERAL A..
$184.33
Ex Tax: $184.33
Literature: Timeless Voices, Timeless Themes : Gold : California Edition      (Hardcover)
Literature: Timeless Voices, Timeless ThemesCollege LiteratureSpecification of Literature: Timeless ..
$171.94
Ex Tax: $171.94
Cinelli: The Art and Design of the Bicycle
Cinelli: The Art and Design of the BicycleA beautifully illustrated survey of more than sixty-five y..
$168.90
Ex Tax: $168.90
Chris Ofili
Chris OfiliChris Ofili’s intricately constructed works, combining beadlike dots of paint, collaged..
$167.56
Ex Tax: $167.56
Introduction to Group Work Practice, An, Books a la Carte Edition (7th Edition)
Introduction to Group Work Practice, An, Books a la Carte Edition (7th Edition)This comprehenisve gr..
$167.56
Ex Tax: $167.56
Palm Beach Splendor: The Architecture of Jeffery Smith
Palm Beach Splendor: The Architecture of Jeffery SmithIn the tradition of Addison Mizner, Maurice Fa..
$165.42
Ex Tax: $165.42
Mathematics All Around      (Hardcover)
Mathematics All AroundMathematics All Around is the ideal book for non-science/non-mathematics major..
$153.53
Ex Tax: $153.53
Intervention and Reflection: Basic Issues in Bioethics
Intervention and Reflection: Basic Issues in BioethicsIn INTERVENTION AND REFLECTION, nationally acc..
$153.44
Ex Tax: $153.44
Economics: Principles in Action (Texas Edition)      (Hardcover)
Economics: Principles in Action (Texas Edition)High School) Economics: Principles in Action is a mul..
$150.75
Ex Tax: $150.75
Muji
MujiThis fascinating monograph provides an unprecedented view into the inner workings of Muji, one o..
$140.30
Ex Tax: $140.30
Muji
MujiThis fascinating monograph provides an unprecedented view into the inner workings of Muji, one o..
$133.46
Ex Tax: $133.46
Precalculus, 7th Edition
Precalculus, 7th EditionThe latest edition of this undergraduate text weaves in exercises drawn from..
$131.98
Ex Tax: $131.98
Thai Style
Thai StyleThat special style that defines a culture is born of many elements. Thai style, so vividly..
$130.08
Ex Tax: $130.08
Prentice Hall Literature Penguin Indiana Edition      (Hardcover)
Product dimensions : 10x1.75x8.25 inches Product weight : 6 pounds..
$128.07
Ex Tax: $128.07
Prentice Hall Mathematics California Grade 6 Math      (Hardcover)
Prentice Hall Mathematics California Grade 6 MathGood math book, like new.Specification of Prentice ..
$127.12
Ex Tax: $127.12
Chemistry: Connections to Our Changing World
Chemistry: Connections to Our Changing WorldChemistry: Connections To Our Changing World - Student L..
$119.34
Ex Tax: $119.34
Biological Perspectives
Biological PerspectivesBiological Perspectives presents active, collaborative, and inquiry-based ins..
$118.33
Ex Tax: $118.33
Literature: The British Tradition
Literature: The British TraditionText book for British literature class.Specification of Literature:..
$117.80
Ex Tax: $117.80
America: Pathways to the Present      (Hardcover)
America: Pathways to the PresentThis volume focuses on the events from the Civil War through today. ..
$113.32
Ex Tax: $113.32
Rhapsody: Kelly Wearstler
Rhapsody: Kelly WearstlerDesign trendsetter Kelly Wearstler shares her inspirations, inviting reader..
$113.30
Ex Tax: $113.30
Poltrona Frau: Intelligence in Our Hands
Poltrona Frau: Intelligence in Our HandsThe first major monograph on Poltrona Frau, Italy’s leadin..
$113.05
Ex Tax: $113.05
Punk: An Aesthetic
Punk: An AestheticFrom posters for punk-rock bands and indie filmmakers to fanzines and other indepe..
$112.25
Ex Tax: $112.25
Houses & Gardens of Portugal
Features ofHouses & Gardens of PortugalUsed Book in Good ConditionSpecification of Houses & Gardens ..
$107.83
Ex Tax: $107.83
The Meaning of Sociology: A Reader (9th Edition)      (Paperback)
The Meaning of Sociology: A Reader (9th Edition)This classic reader captures the excitement inherent..
$107.83
Ex Tax: $107.83