"Sourcebooks Landmark"

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Mariana
A haunting, paranormal romance from a Romantic Times Readers Choice and RITA Award-winning author, a..
$9.74
A Desperate Fortune
Fascinating and immersive... I love a novel that deals with the many ways in which people keep thei..
$9.12
The Summer Queen: A Novel of Eleanor of Aquitaine
New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Chadwick brings Eleanor of Aquitaine to life with breath..
$14.62
The Autumn Throne: A Novel of Eleanor of Aquitaine
The Son She Loved. The Betrayal She Faced. The Legend She Became. The stunning conclusion to the Ele..
$14.22
Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe (A Novel with Recipes)
A hilarious, fast-paced fantasy about starting over, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella. Absolutel..
$13.20
The Winter Crown: A Novel of Eleanor of Aquitaine
As Queen of England, Eleanor has a new cast of enemies―including the king.Eleanor has more than fu..
$11.87
The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris (A Novel with Recipes)
Sheer indulgence from start to finish. – Sophie Kinsella Anna Trent may be a supervisor in a ch..
$11.20