Mystic Dreamers

$29.26 New In stock Publisher: Forge Books
SKU: DADAX0312865112
ISBN : 9780312865115
Availability: Only 5 Left In-stock.

Price:
$29.26

Domestic Shipping: $3.99

Internation Shipping (Except United states): $16

Shipping & Tax will be calculated at Checkout.
Estimated delivery time 7-14 days.
International delivery time 2 to 4 weeks.

Qty:
   - OR -   
Mystic Dreamers

Mystic Dreamers

For over a decade, Rosanne Bittner has enchanted her readers with tales of adventure and romance in the times before the White Man settled the West. Now, in the tradition of Kathleen O'Neal Gear and W. Michael Gear, the bestselling author of Song of the Wolf and the Savage Destiny Indian series turns her hand to historical fiction with a wonderful new story of Native America sure to capture you and carry you on an adventure of love and hate, good and evil, life and death.

In 1833, Star Dancer, a Sichangu (Brulé Sioux), is promised in marriage to Stalking Wolf, an Oglala warrior whom she has never met. What begins as a loveless union develops into a moving story of a man and a woman led by powers beyond their control. Dreams, visions, and mystic experiences fill this provocative love story that launches a saga about the Lakota and their first meeting with the White Man.

Specification of Mystic Dreamers

GENERAL
AuthorRosanne Bittner
BindingHardcover
LanguageEnglish
Edition1st
ISBN-100312865112
ISBN-139780312865115
PublisherForge Books
Publication Year1999

Write a review


Your Name:


Your Email:


Your Review:

Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: